Planning Commission 

The planning commission is a board made of five members appointed by the city council to review and act on matters related to planning and development.

Planning commission meetings are the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 PM in the City Council chambers located at 230 S. 13th St. Montague, CA 96064. Meeting agendas are posted Friday prior to the meeting date. The public is welcome.


Marcus Robinson: Chairman

Randy Risner: Vice Chairman

Barba Soule’:  Board Member

Eddy Pettack: Board Member

Phil duPre: Board Member